4acd13c68b · defaults - whitelist brainsys known IP · Updated 2026-08-07 17:07:29 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?