11b524e33a · create users - fix omit on user groups and append · Updated 2026-10-13 11:26:34 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?